Hours and Location 2017-11-27T12:25:36+00:00

HOURS AND LOCATION

Exterior

555 N. Maple Road Saline, MI 48176
Phone 734-429-5450  |  Click Here to open Map and Directions in New Page

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 9 pm | Friday & Saturday 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – 5 pm | Drive-up Book Drop: Open 24/7

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Sunday 12/24/17 –
Tuesday 12/26/17

Sunday 12/31/17 –
Monday 1/1/18

Sunday 4/1/18

Saturday 5/26/18 –
Monday 5/28/18

Wednesday 7/4/18

Saturday 9/1/18 –
Monday 9/3/18