Hours and Location 2020-12-01T14:14:39+00:00

HOURS AND LOCATION

Exterior

555 N. Maple Road Saline, MI 48176
Phone 734-429-5450  |  Click Here to open Map and Directions in New Page

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 9 pm | Friday & Saturday 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – 5 pm | Drive-up Book Drop: Open 24/7

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Thursday 12/24/20 –
Saturday 12/26/20

Thursday 12/31/20 –
Friday 1/1/21

Sunday 4/4/21

Saturday 5/29/21 –
Monday 5/31/21

Sunday 7/4/21

Friday 9/4/21 –
Monday 9/6/21

Wednesday 11/24/21
Closing at 5pm

Thursday 11/25/21 –
Friday 11/26/21